2020 ASNT Pittsburgh Section Officers

Chairman

James Kretzler

Email – jkretzler@kta.com

Vice-Chairman

Lee Parks

Email – lparks1964@msn.com

Treasurer

Gregg Morgan

Email – gmorgan07@comcast.net

Secretary

Amy King

Email – aking@kta.com

Past Chairman

John Markanich

Email – johnmark2@msn.com

Director

Mark Aubele

Email – maubele@sae.org

Director

Bob Saunders

Email – bsaunders425@comcast.net

Committee Chairmen

Social Chairman

Alan Andrews

Email – aandrews@elwd.com

Membership Chairman

Keith Purnell

Email – kpurnell@sae.org

Directory Chairwoman

Brook Beesley

Email – bbeesley@kta.org

Finance Auditor

John Markanich

Email – johnmark2@msn.com